AGM & 2019/20, Nalanda OBA QLD committee members

Annual General Meeting of Nalanda Old Boys Association – QLD, was held on 28th April 2019 at 3pm in Holland Park Library Meeting Room

New Executive Committee for (2019/2020)

Position Name
President Sarath Weerasinghe
Vice President Bhashitha Wickramasuriya
Secretary Jagath Hettiarachchi
Treasurer Senaka Udahage
Auditor Amarnath Leo Fernando

Committee Members

Amila Paththamperuma
Madusanka Senanayake
Madhawa Gamage
Subodha Peiris
Jayantha Samarasinghe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s