AGM & 2016/17, Nalanda OBA QLD committee members for next year

Annual General Meeting of Nalanda Old Boys Association – QLD, was held on 18th September 2016 at 4.30pm in Carindale Library Meeting Hall. 

New Executive Committee for (2016/2017)

Position Name
President Sarath Weerasinghe
Vice President Amila Paththamperuma
Secretary Jagath Hettiarachchi
Treasurer Asiri Diyagama
Auditor Amarnath Leo Fernando

Committee Members

  • Bhashitha Wickramasooriya
  • Anura Perera
  • Milton Fernando
  • Uwan Porage
  • Aravinda Rubasinghe
  • Madhawa Gamage
  • Deepal Dassanayake

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s